2024 HOA CONTACTS

Master Dues: \$2,260

	Master D
SECTION	CONTACTS
Rosedale 2	SWEETBRIAR COURT
President / RCC rep	Carole Kakos
Vice President	Jane Killoran
Treasurer	Geoff Hannell (all Estoppel requests)
Secretary	Garry Soehner
Director	Kevin McGinley
Director	Liz Casey
ARC	Kevin McGinley
Rosedale 5-D	SOMMERSET BEND
President	Debbie Judge (all Estoppel requests)
Vice President	(none at this time)
Treasurer	Rich Famulare
Secretary	Doug Brown
Director	Gary Bauer (landscape)
ARC	Sally Freeman
RCC Rep	Debbie Judge
Rosedale 5-E	WATERBRIDGE WAY
President	Loran Balvanz
Vice President	Steve McMonigal
Treasurer	Carole Smith (all Estoppel requests)
Secretary	Julie Kenney
Director	(none at this time)
ARC	Total Board Evaluates
RCC Rep	Dave Kuchinski
Rosedale 6-A	WOODBROOKE RUN
President / RCC rep	Jeanne Panka (all Estoppel requests)
Treasurer	Beth Teffner
Secretary	Norm Wollmann
Director at Large	Hap Parkes
Director at Large	Paul Green
Director - Lawn Liaison	Jim Sullivan
ARC	Bill Jacques
Rosedale 6-B	VICTORIA COURT
President	Carol Stouder
Vice President	Susanne Lee
Treasurer	Matt Rose (all Estoppel requests)
Secretary	Jack Shoemaker
Director at Large	Dave Fogler
ARC	Susanne Lee
RCC Rep	Susanne Lee
Rosedale 8	WESTBURY LAKES N
	Paul Dain
Vice President	Gilybel Hernandez
Treasurer Member et Lerge	John Moore (all Estoppel requests)
Member-at-Large	Sid Lewis
Member-at-Large	Karin Halpin
Member-at-Large	Dill Doop
	Bill Rose
ARC	Total Board Evaluates
ARC Rosedale 9	Total Board Evaluates CLUBVIEW CROSSINGS
ARC Rosedale 9 President	Total Board Evaluates CLUBVIEW CROSSINGS Don Taylor
ARC Rosedale 9 President Vice President	Total Board Evaluates CLUBVIEW CROSSINGS Don Taylor Mike Sullivan
ARC Rosedale 9 President Vice President Treasurer	Total Board Evaluates CLUBVIEW CROSSINGS Don Taylor Mike Sullivan Mark Dillon (all Estoppel requests)
ARC Rosedale 9 President Vice President Treasurer Secretary	Total Board Evaluates CLUBVIEW CROSSINGS Don Taylor Mike Sullivan Mark Dillon (all Estoppel requests) Scott Boyd
ARC Rosedale 9 President Vice President Treasurer Secretary Director	Total Board Evaluates CLUBVIEW CROSSINGS Don Taylor Mike Sullivan Mark Dillon (all Estoppel requests) Scott Boyd Fred Huber, Tim Stack
ARC Rosedale 9 President Vice President Treasurer Secretary	Total Board Evaluates CLUBVIEW CROSSINGS Don Taylor Mike Sullivan Mark Dillon (all Estoppel requests) Scott Boyd

5. \$2,200	
SECTION	CONTACTS
Rosedale 11	WESTBURY LAKES S
President	Deb Hunt (all Estoppel requests)
Vice President	Matt Ladolcetta
Treasurer	Rick Fall
Secretary	William Painter
Member-at-Large	(none at this time)
ARC	Matt Ladolcetta
RCC Rep	Deb Hunt
Highlands Rosedale HOA, Inc.	HIGHLANDS 1
President	Danielle Stivers
Vice President	Bob Beaird
Vice President	Michael Junga
Treasurer	John McMadden (all Estoppel requests)
Secretary	Danielle Stivers
ARC	(none at this time)
RCC Rep	Danielle Stivers/Bob Beaird
Rosedale Highlands 2	HIGHLANDS 2
President	Cedric Pemberton
Vice President	Ed Mazer
Treasurer	Phyllis Lord (all Estoppel requests)
Secretary	Marsha Malone-Thompson
Member-at-Large	Bill Leming
ARC	Bill Leming
RCC Rep	Cedric Pemberton
Rosedale Links HOA, Inc.	LINKS 1
President	Bill Moran (all Estoppel requests)
Vice President	George Keys
Treasurer	Carol llott
Director	Robert Kukla
Director	D.W. A.A.
ARC	Bill Moran
RCC Rep	Bill Moran
LINKS 2 HOA, Inc.	LINKS 2
President	Rich Toscano (all Estoppel requests)
Vice President	Ed Derderian
Treasurer	Connie Mattis
Secretary	Mike Axelrad
Member-at-Large	John Pritchard
ARC Don	John Pritchard
RCC Rep	Rich Toscano
LINKS 3 HOA, Inc.	LINKS 3
President & Secretary	Dale Dieckbernd
Vice President & Treasurer	Ed Serra (all Estoppel requests)
Director - Landscaping	Marie Tinsley
Director	Warren Schetzen
Director APC	Chris Morrison
Director - ARC	Don Strejeck
RCC Rep	Dale Dieckbernd & Ed Serra
LINKS 4 HOA, Inc.	LINKS 4
President Vice President	Joe Brooks (all Estoppel requests)
Vice President	Gil Waldman
Treasurer	Francisca Negrete
Secretary	Kathy Atkins
Assistant Secretary	Robert LoFaso
ARC Pop	Kathy Atkins
RCC Rep	Joe Brooks

Note: ARC - Architectural Review Committee

2023 NON-HOA COMMUNITY RCC REP CONTACTS

_	
SECTION	CONTACTS
A	BLOOMFIELD NORTH
RCC REP	(none at this time)
В	BLOOMFIELD SOUTH
RCC REP	(none at this time)
J	NORTH BRIDGE
RCC REP	Chuck Allen
LSF	LINKS NON-HOA
RCC REP	Steve Sievers

LANDS A
amy
LANDS B
Ouelleutte
LANDS C
at this time)

Note: Sections A, B, J, LSF, HA, HB, HC are under the Master Association only. Updated April 16, 2024